June 28, 2021:  Our annual Change of Officers dinner was held, in-person, at The 1812 Farm, Bristol Maine.  55 Rotarians, friends, family and guests celebrated!  Smiles filled the room!!  Outgoing President Roberta McLaughlin (2020-2021) thanked Past President Lorraine Faherty (2019-2020), the Boards of Directors, and inducted our new President, Billy Claflin (2021-2022).  Club Foundation Chairperson Marianne Pinkham, assisted by Rotary District 7780 Governor Peggy Belanger (2020-2021), related the community efforts made by Paul Harris Citation awardees: LincolnHealth, Maine Street Grocery, S. Fernalds Country Store, Healthy Lincoln County, Rising Tide Co-op, CLC Y, Kieve-Wavus Education, and Sandy Gilbreath during the last 18 months.
Our 2 newest members, Dan Plowden and Reven Oliver, were able to meet and greet club members in person after a year of "knowing" us as small Zoom-squares.  And President Roberta awarded our club's unique StepUp Boots to Past President and now Assistant Governor Lorraine Townsend Faherty